Wayne County North Carolina Cities/Towns - Brogden, Elroy, Eureka, Fremont, Goldsboro (County Seat), Grantham, Mount Olive, Nahunta, Pikeville, Saulston, Seven Springs

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Wayne County North Carolina map Your Ad Here
Wayne County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. In 2016 the population was estimated at 124,150. Its county seat is Goldsboro.

Wayne County was established on November 2, 1779. It was named for "Mad Anthony" Wayne, a general in the American Revolutionary War.

Wayne County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs