Wake County North Carolina Cities/Towns - Apex, Cary, Fuquay-Varina, Garner, Holly Springs, Knightdale, Leesville, Morrisville, New Hope, Raleigh (County Seat), Wake Forest, Wendell, Zebulon

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Wake County North Carolina map Your Ad Here
Wake County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of 2016, the population was 1,046,791. Its county seat is Raleigh, which is also the state capital.

The county was formed in 1771. It was named for Margaret Wake, wife of Governor William Tryon.

Wake County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs