Tyrrell County North Carolina Cities/Towns - Columbia (County Seat)

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Tyrrell County North Carolina map Your Ad Here
Tyrrell County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of 2016, the population was 4,141. Its county seat is Columbia.

The county was formed in 1729. It was named for Sir John Tyrrell, one of the Lords Proprietors of Carolina.

Tyrrell County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs