Swain County North Carolina Cities/Towns - Bryson City (County Seat), Cherokee

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Swain County North Carolina map Your Ad Here
Swain County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of 2016, the population was 14,346. Its county seat is Bryson City.

The county was formed in 1871. It was named for David L. Swain, governor of North Carolina from 1832 to 1835, and president of the University of North Carolina from 1835 to 1868.

Swain County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs