Rutherford County North Carolina Cities/Towns - Alexander Mills, Bostic, Chimney Rock, Ellenboro, Forest City, Gilkey, Green Hill, Lake Lure, Logan, Ruth, Rutherfordton (County Seat), Spindale, Union

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Rutherford County North Carolina map Your Ad Here
Rutherford County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of 2016, the population was 66,421. Its county seat is Rutherfordton.

The county was formed in 1779. It was named for Griffith Rutherford, leader of an expedition against the Cherokee in 1776 and a general in the American Revolutionary War.

Rutherford County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs