Robeson County North Carolina Cities/Towns - Alfordsville, Fairmont, Gaddysville, Howellsville, Lumberton (County Seat), Maxton, Pembroke, Philadelphus, Red Springs, Rowland, Saddletree, Smiths, St. Pauls

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Robeson County North Carolina map Your Ad Here
Robeson County is in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of 2016, the county had a population of 133,235. Lumberton is the county seat.

Robeson County was incorporated in 1787, and was named in honor of Col. Thomas Robeson of Tar Heel, North Carolina for his Revolutionary War service.

Robeson County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs