New Hanover County North Carolina Cities/Towns - Carolina Beach, Castle Hayne, Kure Beach, Masonboro, Myrtle Grove, Ogden, Silver Lake, Wilmington (County Seat), Wrightsboro Acres, Wrightsville Beach

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

New Hanover County North Carolina map Your Ad Here
New Hanover County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of 2016, the population was 223,483. Its county seat is Wilmington.

The county was formed in 1729. It was named for the House of Hanover, which was then ruling Great Britain.

New Hanover County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs