Moore County North Carolina Cities/Towns - Aberdeen, Cameron, Carthage (County Seat), Foxfire, Parkwood, Pinebluff, Pinehurst, Robbins, Seven Lakes, Southern Pines, Taylortown, Vass, Whispering Pines

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Moore County North Carolina map Your Ad Here
Moore County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of 2016, the population was 95,776. Its county seat is Carthage.

The county was formed in 1784. It was named for Alfred Moore, an officer in the American Revolutionary War and associate justice of the Supreme Court of the United States.

Moore County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs