McDowell County North Carolina Cities/Towns - Dysarts, Glenwood, Marion (County Seat), North Cove, Old Fort, West Marion

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

McDowell County North Carolina map Your Ad Here
McDowell County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of the 2016 estimate, the population was 45,075. Its county seat is Marion.

McDowell county was formed in 1842. It was named for Joseph McDowell, a Revolutionary War leader and hero of the Battle of King's Mountain, and a member of the United States House of Representatives from 1797 to 1799.

McDowell County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs