Franklin County North Carolina Cities/Towns - Bunn, Centerville, Franklinton, Louisburg (County Seat), Youngsville

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Franklin County North Carolina map Your Ad Here
Franklin County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of 2016, the population was 64,705. Its county seat is Louisburg.

The county was formed in 1779. It was named for Benjamin Franklin.

Franklin County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs