Edgecombe County North Carolina Cities/Towns - Conetoe, Leggett, Macclesfield, Old Sparta, Pinetops, Princeville, Rock Mount, Sharpsburg, Speed, Tarboro (County Seat), Whitakers

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Edgecombe County North Carolina map Your Ad Here
Edgecombe County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of 2016, the population was 53,318. Its county seat is Tarboro.

The county was formed in 1741. It was named for Richard Edgcumbe, a Member of Parliament from 1701 to 1742 and a lord of the treasury, who became 1st Baron Edgcumbe in 1742.

Edgecombe County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs