Dare County North Carolina Cities/Towns - Hatteras, Kill Devil Hills, Kitty Hawk, Manteo (County Seat), Nags Head, Southern Shores, Wanchese

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Dare County North Carolina map Your Ad Here
Dare County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of 2016, the population was 35,964. Its county seat is Manteo.

It is named after Virginia Dare, the first child born in the Americas to English parents, who was born in what is now Dare County. At one time, the now-abandoned town of Buffalo City was the largest community in the county.

Dare County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs