Cumberland County North Carolina Cities/Towns - Bonnie Doone ,Eastover, Falcon, Fayetteville (County Seat), Godwin, Hope Mills, Linden, Spring Lake, Stedman, Vander, Wade

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Cumberland County North Carolina map Your Ad Here
Cumberland County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of 2016, the population was 327,127. Its county seat is Fayetteville.

The county was formed in 1754. It was named for Prince William Augustus, Duke of Cumberland (1721-1765), captain-general of the British army and victorious commander at the Battle of Culloden.

Cumberland County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs