Columbus County North Carolina Cities/Towns - Bolton, Brunswick, Cerro Gordo, Chadbourn, Clarendon, Delco, Evergreen, Fair Bluff, Hallsboro, Lake Waccamaw, Nakina, Reigelwood, Tabor City, Whiteville (County Seat)

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Columbus County North Carolina map Your Ad Here
Columbus County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. 2016 U.S. Census population: 56,505. Its county seat is Whiteville.

The county was formed in 1808. It was named for Christopher Columbus.

Columbus County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs