Caswell County North Carolina Cities/Towns - Hightowers, Leasburg, Locust Hill, Milton, Pelham, Stony Creek, West Yanceyville, Yanceyville (County Seat)

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Caswell County North Carolina map Your Ad Here
Caswell County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of 2016, the population was 22,910. Its county seat is Yanceyville.

Caswell County was formed in 1750. The newly formed county was named for Richard Caswell, Governor of North Carolina from 1776 to 1780.

Caswell County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs