Carteret County North Carolina Cities/Towns - Atlantic Beach, Beaufort (County Seat), Cape Carteret, Emerald Isle, Harkers Island, Morehead City, Newport, Pine Knoll Shores, Sealevel

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Carteret County North Carolina mapYour Ad Here
Carteret County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of 2016, the population was 68,890. Its county seat is Beaufort.

Most of the county is part of the Crystal Coast. The county was named for Sir George Carteret (c.1610-1680).

Carteret County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs