Cabarrus County North Carolina Cities/Towns - Concord (County Seat), Georgeville, Harrisburg, Kannapolis,Mount Pleasant, Midland, Poplar Tent, Rimer

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Cabarrus County North Carolina map Your Ad Here
Cabarrus County is a county located in the south-central part of the U.S. state of North Carolina. Estimated population was approximately 147,000 in 2005. The county seat is Concord, which was incorporated in 1803.

The county was formed on December 29, 1792. It was named after Stephen Cabarrus of Chowan County, speaker of the North Carolina House of Commons.

Cabarrus County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2015 Snob Hollow Designs