Burke County North Carolina Cities/Towns - Connelly Springs, Drexel, Glen Alpine, Hickory, Hildebran, Icard, Jonas Ridge, Long View, Morganton (County Seat), Rhodhiss, Rutherford College, Salem, Valdese

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Burke County North Carolina mapYour Ad Here
Burke County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of 2016, the population was 88,851. Its county seat is Morganton.

The county was formed in 1777. It was named for Thomas Burke, a delegate to the Continental Congress from 1777 to 1781 and Governor of North Carolina from 1781 to 1782.

Burke County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs