Anson County North Carolina Cities/Towns - Ansonville, Burnsville, Lilesville, McFarlan, Morven, Peachland, Polkton, Wadesboro (County Seat)

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Anson County North Carolina map Your Ad Here
Anson County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of 2016, the population was 25,448. Its county seat is Wadesboro.

Anson County real estate
The county was formed in 1750. It was named for George Anson, Baron Anson, a British admiral, who circumnavigated the globe from 1740 to 1744, and later became First Lord of the Admiralty.

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs